I Won The YEEZYs!

I. won. the. Raffle.

MY FIRST EVER YEEZY. And it had to be the f*ckin’ cream whites.

Miracle? Yeah perhaps a bit of luck. And a lot of patience and perseverance of course. For any sneakerhead, it’s a dream to get YEEZYs on retail. I’m gonna be on a hiatus for the next 2 weeks. I’m going to take these babies out for a walk and let her see the streets of Singapore for a little bit. I apologize for the coming sabbatical. But I need a moment to sink it all in and I’ll pen down the experience soon for sure.

As of now, I’m crying. I’m gonna cradle them and give them the attention they deserve.

I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

